top of page

Fractured

I finally scraped all the junk that was on the fractured pieces I've been getting. Thanks to those of you who sent what they found. Without fail, a piece has been found at all the sighting locations.


I recreated the shapes here. From what I can see, there's really only one way to fit them together, but I can't make heads or tails of what it is when assembled. I'm showing it here as discovered, maybe you can get something out of it.

[either she is missing a piece you have, or she just doesn't know the symbols]



Recent Posts

See All

Follow the lights

Recreating a strange portion of the box - lights that turn off and on. It reminds me of the "lights out" puzzle, where pressing a button introduces a state change. I haven't quite gotten it to work th

bottom of page